Staff

Stacey Clodfelter
General Manager
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 725
Email: stacey.clodfelter@greatlifegolf.com

Mike Mueller
Assistant General Manager/Director of Golf
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 730
Email: mike.mueller@greatlifegolf.com

Abbie Crowley
Membership & Event Sales Director
Contact # (816) 734-3839 ext 712
Email: abbie.crowley@greatlifegolf.com

Haley Keen
Events Coordinator
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 727
Email: haley.keen@greatlifegolf.com

Kayla Adams
Food & Beverage Director
Contact #: (816)734-3839 ext 726
Email: kayla.adams@greatlifegolf.com

Brent Stephenson
Golf Course Superintendent
Contact #: (816) 734-3839
Email: brent.stephenson@greatlifegolf.com

Lori Frech, N.A.S.M, CPT, GFS
Personal Trainer 
Contact # (816) 726-6642
Email: lorifrech95@gmail.com

Mike Willett
Executive Chef
Contact #: (816) 734-3839 ext 714
Email: mike.willett@greatlifegolf.com